top of page

UTSA Graduation December 2019

After years of hard work and getting to know myself, I am so proud to say I am a college graduate. I attended the University of Texas at San Antonio and majored in Marketing (BBA). It was the best decision I ever made. College is not just about attending classes and studying, it is also about discovering yourself and meeting new people. My freshman year was pretty scary for me because it was a different environment, I was away from home, feared I would fail my classes, worried what others thought of me, and so much more. As the years went by, I learned to better things for myself, as well as take care of myself. In addition, the people who said you could not do it and put you down are irrelevant to your life. I have the most incredible, supportive family and friends who stayed by my side through everything. I also met some wonderful students, professors, recruiters, and participated in many university activities. Thank you to all who were always there! I made it! Go Roadrunners!!!!!

bottom of page