top of page

Hope to be with you someday!


This group of talented and humble young men are so important to me. I have loved KPOP since I was 13 years old and I was made fun of a lot in school for it because it wasn’t very popular at the time. To say I am a fan of GOT7 is an understatement. This may sound weird to you but this is something I am very passionate about (not to mention Asian beauty products). I know I am just an ordinary girl but my love for GOT7 is unexplainable. They are probably really tired from their busy schedule and I understand that. Not going to lie, I do wish they knew that an awkward 5 foot tall girl named Aqsa has a special place for GOT7 in her heart! They make me feel young and beautiful! Although chances are very small, I hope to be with them someday. ❤️ 😍

bottom of page